My latest offering 12 tracks from traditional sounding country songs, powerful ballads, message songs and instrumentals. Track 10 is co- written with Roger Cook and track 8 Gary Cotton both Nashville based writers, with 2 other tracks recorded in Nashville.


1. I wanna wake with you

2. Guitars amps and picks
3. I cry
4. The heart of Britain
5. Open reel
6. Just a matter of time
7. I luv my truck
8. Not like this before
9. A piece of ole rag
10. Hopelessly in love with you
11. Goin home
12. The streets of laredo
Written  & Produced by Alan John Britton - All tracks Britton Music Publishing except track 10